



Supporting Onsite Learning for Virtual Education Program Georgia's Virtual-Only School Districts

Overview

The Georgia Department of Education reports that the following school districts are using a virtual-only learning model. Families whose students attend these school districts will meet the school district eligibility requirement for a SOLVE scholarship. Additional information on the eligibility requirements for a SOLVE scholarship is available here.

Eligible School Districts

DECAL will update the list of virtual-only school districts as we receive updates from the Georgia Department of Education. This document was last updated on **August 28**, **2020**.

Atlanta Public Schools **Douglas County** Barrow County Dublin City **Bibb County** Floyd County Fulton County Butts County City Schools of Decatur Gainesville City Clarke County Griffin-Spalding County Clay County Gwinnett County Clayton County Hancock County Cobb County Henry County Coweta County Jefferson County Decatur County Liberty County DeKalb County Marietta City **Dooly County** Marion County McDuffie County Dougherty County

Muscogee County Newton County Randolph County Rockdale County Savannah-Chatham County Schley County Stewart County Stewart County Sumter County Taliaferro County Turner County Twiggs County Warren County Wheeler County Wilkinson County